Laser Physics Letters

Laser Physics Letters

Издательство: Institute of Physics and IOP Publishing Limited

Год: 2004

Сайт: iopscience.iop.org/1612-202X/

Email: lpl@ioppublishing.org

Категория:

Описание

Импакт-фактор: нет

ISSN: 1612-2011

Доступный архив: 2004-2020

Индексация: ISI, ВАК, Scopus

Тематические рубрики:

Код Раздел рубрикатора ГРНТИ Журналов
29.00.00 Физика 2777

Краткое описание журнала:

Laser Physics Letters is an international journal publishing Letters dealing with the fundamental and applied aspects of laser science. Published by IOP Publishing on behalf of Astro Ltd.

Ред.коллегия:

Editor-in-Chief
Pavel P Pashinin A M Prokhorov General Physics Institute, Moscow, Russia
ppp@kapella.gpi.ru

Deputy Editor-in-Chief
Valery M Yermachenko Moscow State Engineering Physics Institute, Russia
yermachenko@yandex.ru

Staff Editor
Alexander V Yevseyev Astro Ltd, Bentonville, AR, USA
staffeditor@lasphys.com

Editorial Board
Miguel V Andrés University of Valencia, Spain
miguel.andres@uv.es

Vanderlei S Bagnato University of Sao Paulo – IFSC, Sao Carlos, Brazil
vander@if.sc.usp.br

Wilhelm Becker Max Born Institute for Nonlinear Optics and Short Pulse Spectroscopy, Berlin, Germany
wbecker@mbi-berlin.de

Dusan Chorvat Jr International Laser Center, Bratislava, Slovak Republic
chorvat@ilc.sk

Sandro De Silvestri Politecnico of Milan, Italy
sandro.desilvestri@fisi.polimi.it

Mark Dubinskii US Army Research Laboratory, Adelphi, MD, USA
MDubinskiy@arl.army.mil

Mikhail V Fedorov A M Prokhorov General Physics Institute, Moscow, Russia
fedorov@ran.gpi.ru

Sergey A Gonchukov Moscow State Engineering Physics Institute, Russia
gonchukov@mephi.ru

Miroslav Jelínek Institute of Physics, Prague, Czech Republic
jelinek@fzu.cz

Olga Kocharovskaya Texas A&M University, Texas, USA
kochar@physics.tamu.edu

Sergey P Kulik M V Lomonosov Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia
sergei.kulik@gmail.com

Andrey S Kurkov A M Prokhorov General Physics Institute, Moscow, Russia
kurkov@kapella.gpi.ru

Jürgen Lademann Humboldt University, Berlin, Germany
juergen.lademann@charite.de

Vladimir A Makarov International Laser Center, Moscow, Russia
makarov@msu.ilc.edu.ru

Elena D Obraztsova A M Prokhorov General Physics Institute, RAS, Moscow, Russia
elobr@kapella.gpi.ru

Guillaume Petite CEA/DSM/DRECAM, Saclay, France
guillaume.petite@polytechnique.fr

Lev P Pitaevskii University of Trento, Italy
lev@science.unitn.it

Kirill A Prokhorov A M Prokhorov General Physics Institute, Moscow, Russia
cyrpro@gpi.ru

Andrei B Savel’ev M V Lomonosov Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia
abst@physics.msu.ru

Marlan Scully Texas A&M University – College Station and Princeton University, NJ, USA
scully@tamu.edu

Vladimir M Shalaev Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN, USA
shalaev@purdue.edu

John E Sipe University of Toronto, Canada
sipe@physics.utoronto.ca

Ken-ichi Ueda Institute for Laser Science, UEC, Tokyo, Japan
ueda@ils.uec.ac.jp

Ian A Walmsley Oxford University, UK
walmsley@physics.ox.ac.uk

Ernst Wintner Vienna University of Technology, Austria
ernst.wintner@tuwien.ac.at

Eli Yablonovitch University of California, Los Angeles, USA
eliy@ee.ucla.edu

Vyacheslav I Yukalov Joint Institute for Nuclear Research, Dubna, Russia
yukalov@theor.jinr.ru

Aleksey M Zheltikov Moscow State University, Russia
zheltikov@top.phys.msu.su

Отзывы

Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Laser Physics Letters”

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *